Take a picture/video every day of summer

Posted on Updated on

1 second a day video

To tackle this challenge, I started the 1 second a day challenge after looking at some really cool videos online of a man who recorded 1 second of every day of his life.

This is a great way to document the most special moments of every day and also to be able to look back and pinpoint what you have done each day.

This app allows me to appreciate every moment of every day because even the most ordinary things become seemingly beautiful when stitched together to show a timeline of my growth, and I truly have grown through this app. I have been able to find joy and happiness in the smallest moments and when I look back to all my moments that I have collected (not just all of summer, but over many many years), I am so happy that I’ve gone through the effort of collecting these moments.

Disclosure: I have not been paid or compensated in any way for promoting this app. I just think it is fantastic and everyone should get it.

Leave a Reply

